Third eye

 

 

Third eye

 

Wibe’s too young,

and it’s gone wrong,

so I wrote this song.

Third eye, third eye, rock along.

 

Time to kill some heat again,

cool down the vain,

jump off this train.

 

But first I’ll think about him,

before I undress, only to swim,

after the runaway pride.

Or maybe this time; a horse ride.

 

First I’ll dream about the mmh mm

and then I’ll count them all hm mm

one, two, three,

and then I see.

Woman got to love them all

Love is big, I am small.

 

Come on, let’s not make it steal time here,

three eyes should make a safe affear.

Deep into them eyes

trying to act wise.

 

Third eye, third eye

up to sky.

As my friends wonder why,

I sing; this wibe’s too young,

yeah it must be all wrong.

So let’s make a stupid song.

 

All eyes forward, rock along.

Too many rimes fucked it up anyway,

so rock with joyride

First, second, third, eye pride.

 

Forbipolene tekster, 2019

 

 

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg