Forbipolene tekster: Laura aura

 

Laura aura

 

My oh my, Laura…

how I would adore ya.

But how could you do that to him?

You better swim,

swim for you life.

Because you were an evil wife.

 

You’re on that long run

and you aint got only one gun.

But you can’t run from your heart,

crawling back to the start.

 

Laura, Laura

how could ya?

a man called me a fool today

and I say

maybe I’m a fool

but I aint your tool.

 

And I did’nt run away,

did’nt even say hey.

Because I lay it in my heart,

maybe a bit of me was a fool from the start.

 

My oh my

can you tell me why?

Why you break and dance

away every chance?

 

She could’nt feel it.

The man she lived with.

And maybe her name was Laura

with a magic kind of aura.

She’s perfect and I’m a fool today.

Laura shakes her head and says hey;

 

“It’s magic, I say so

my aura says no,

but I’m swimming for my life

like nobodys wife

in the old days yo,

I would run and say no.”

 

 

forbipolene 2022

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg