Bad brandy

 

Bad brandy

 

Man, you gaslight like a brandy

Cheep and dandy.

Shady without fifty.

Just with the gray and so very shifty.

 

The controle you lost…

and the price it cost…

 

Sometimes you inspire

me into an electric wire.

To take your gas and your light

Into better sight.

 

You understand that, right?

 

Murder me or don’t.

You wount get away, you wount.

I kill that wibe right now

And you can’t shut my mouth anyhow.

 

So come here now you little creep.

Come here, and go deep.

Just let me admire you

and the choices you do.

 

Dude. We are not done.

I am, I’m gone.

Buy you aint,

you’ll dance untill you become a Saint.

My dear and me, we disappeared,

and that is kind of lovely weird.

You can’t see the people of God to be

if you just don’t want to see.

 

Power is power

In the name of Gods love shower.

 

You are still in your case.

And your selfpity and your laze.

Like a cheep round brandy, dude.

So stupid, and so rude.

 

Tell them sorry, for being an ass

while you do your brandy glas.

 

Go read the bible, man

Please, I know you can.

Search the forgiveness

And the bless

 

Dude.

Change the rude.

Go try to be funny somewhere anyone can hear.

Noone is laughing, over here.

Let bad brandy turn to water

and you will become another.

Bless you in the name of christ

belive me, it wount be a waste.

 

Gaslight gaslight, don’t be so afraid in your will

of the colors you once tried to kill.

 

°•○•°

 

 

 

 

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg