SHANGRI LA 💙💚💛💜


 Say hello to Nora and Simon. If you ever go to Oslo, please go meet them. They will give you good servise, peace and harmony.

This is not advertising, but it contains commersial for a beautiful shop store in Oslo. I present this in english, so that Simon, who works in the store can read it too.


In about 10 years ago, a friend of mine said to me that if I went to Oslo, I had to check out Shangri La..


I did. And I fell in LOVE…


It sure was my style, and my kind of stuff, what I saw in Shangri La.


Their soap are made without animal fat, and they have both buddha and kamasutra shampoo.

 


All theese things…  I need hours, delishious hours of pure joy and peace of my open mind, every time Oslo eats me in this lovely Shangri La…


All the smells they sell, I have no words


This is a slow store. Take your time. And breathe.


The text in the picture says “tiny tiny juvels for ears”.


Stones with your right energy match. Plenty lovely stones.


This is Nora and Simon’s wiew from the shop they work in. You can easily find Shangrila, at the bottom of the main street Karl Johan, near by the train station.


One of theese, I gave to my 6 year old boy and said it is magic. So that everytime he looks at it, he remembers to behave, and to be greatful to his dad.


I wish we had Shangri La in Trondheim too, and I hope Nora and Simon can show this wish to their boss…


Bye bye for now, lovely Nora and Simon. See you next time I go to Oslo. You are the most important reason to spend time and money in town, you know 😉

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg