Mother lullaby blue

Mother lullaby blue 

 

Mother’s lonely night, I admit that it might …be heavenly bright..

To be all alone, while all the worries are gone..

But I miss you baby. Mummy get a hug 2morrow maybe? I see you cuddle your ears. In sleep you might be fighting fears.

And I’m thinking about you child. Until my heart goes wild. I miss both of you boys, all I see is your toys. You are deep in land of dreams. At least so it seems…

All the things I thought I’d do, as night would turn lovely lonely dark blue. All faded with the fog, and all I could do was write blog.

Tomorrow. When I wake up, I will have a coffe cup, look at my boy and feel lucky happy. Never ever crappy.

..happy to go early morning with you. My cool child and my baby lullaby blue 💙👬💚

1 kommentar

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg