Don’t walk alone

 

Don’t walk alone

 

All your heavy stories,

you carrey all the worries.

I hear your beating heart.

Can you feel the new start?

 

Give your words from the deep bone

don’t you ever walk alone

I will write them lines for you in stone.

Your life will never be gone..

 

I give you my tears,

as you share 

your inner fear.

 

Please don’t walk alone no more,

open your door.

Don’t be afraid my friend,

this wount be the end.

 

And don’t you care about

all them scream and shout.

They don’t know your truth

from the long gone youth.

 

Just don’t walk in silence ice,

frozen tears might close your eyes.

Let me in, let me in.

Cuz you know the roots in your inner,

you’re forgiven, aint no sinner.

There will be days of thunder

all gone under.

 

But you will rise with the morning sunshine

walking the line

walking the line 

You will, you will

shine.

 

Helene Dalland, forbipolene

 

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg